TheCarrotbox.com jewelry blog -- feed your fingers

TheCarrotbox.com modern jewellery blog : obsessed with rings // feed your fingers!

Feed your fingers!
Shop for non-metal rings:
www.thecarrotbox.com

Monday, May 21, 2018

SIO2


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, May 18, 2018

The Carrotbox - shop for Murano glass rings

New in the shop: Blush"Alda" ($18)

Cara Budd


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Ring-Free Thursday: Nook of the North


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

OKTIE


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Odd Studio


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, May 14, 2018

Carbon Handmade


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, May 11, 2018

Genevieve Williamson


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Ring-Free Thursday: Yejee Lee


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Anastasia Manesi


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Livia Velludo


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, May 07, 2018

Bélki


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, May 04, 2018

Arnaco


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Ring-Free Thursday: Louise Stjernborg


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Martina Singerová


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Quite Quiet


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, April 30, 2018

Contemporia


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, April 27, 2018

Ambroise Degenève


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Ring-Free Thursday: ON (Yuka Okamoto & Airi Niitsuma)


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Grace Du Prez


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Daquise


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, April 23, 2018

Ley Tea


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, April 20, 2018

Ally Schito


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Ring-Free Thursday: Kristina Schwab


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Feyzal Baykut


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Feaver and Dust


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, April 16, 2018

Merfleurage


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, April 13, 2018

Iker Ortiz


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Ring-Free Thursday: Wan Hee Cho


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Yayo Design


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Heroomtage Bijoux


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.